Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
now after blek Juliette, meet blek samurai
View attachment 253365
WAIT...IT'S NOT JUST A BLEK SAMURAI BUT A BLEK LGTV+ SAMURAI AT IT
View attachment 253366

aanndd it has already send tremors down the japanese people, as twitter is exploded with their rants over a african retainer = servant, or let's call a slave, to some portuguese padre on a 'mission' to feudal japan back then whose main purpose was to hold things for his masters being depicted as a samurai like this lmao, even wikipedia is being "vandalized" over it
View attachment 253367

aanndd who is the brain behind this subterfuge ?
View attachment 253368
I telling you right now they will try something similar against India as well in the future. We must be very vigilant and guard against such actions. Western woke weirdos and globohomos hate conservative indian religion and culture. They try there best to destroy it along with people who uphold it Indian men.

Dr_Deep

You should also visit Kolkata and then visit Nadia and see the stark difference between the two. The areas with predominant Shakta tradition and Ramakrishna Mission areas are filled with absolutely degenrate women who cheat, drink, treat their cuck bong hubbies as doormats, think themselves to be Durga and Kali while smoking joints and doing the most disgusting activities in the name of feminism.

Now go to the chad Nadia and Mayapur areas and show me one such women. Nadia is the headquarters of Gaudiya Vaishnavism, also there is presence of Iskcon. You would see women treating their husbands with so much respect and care and vice-versa. There is a sense of mutual respect. Traditional roles are upheld.

Feel free to correct me but wherever there is too much female divinity worship, those places have fallen to degeneracy.
As someone whose Father's side is from Nadia District.. dhonnobad (dhanyabad)..yes Mayapur ISKON is the shit ...before Ayodhya Ram Mandir being Inaugrated the ISKON Mandir was the Grandiose Temple being built in recent years. You will Gori-gori Ruski-Ukranian Kanyas singing and dancing about Krishna-Radha. But saar Ramakrishna Mission ke bare mein koi Gusthaki nahi.. my Mother's side are their followers and I also believe in Vedanta Philosphy plus that org gave Stalwarts like Swami Vivekananda.
The degeneracy of Kolkata women are due to Kolkata being a Big City..along with the influence of British and Communist culture ...

sameer3694

lol stop using IT Cell dialogues man. "Musulmans will takeover india coz they have high TFR" is the bogus and stupid narrative of Modi 1.0. Its not gonna happen even in next 1000 yrs. Grow up and talk like a sensible matured person.
Literally, nobody can predict what's gonna happen in the next few years or decades, so stop making retarded claims about the next 1000 years and sheit. And anyway Muslims don't need to be in majority to do serious damage. Maybe once in a while go visit the Islamic extremism thread and see what they're capable of in the districts where they reach 20-25%. It's not Aitee chell propaganda.

If pawjeets and sullas kept breeding like pigs who's gonna give jobs to so many people ? your chacha ji ?
Hindus(whom you lovingly refer to as pajeets above) have already brought down their TFR to 1.9. So you can stop breaking your bangles over the 'pajeet/daheti' birth rates. Muslims meanwhile haven't. So, don't conflate the two.

Where will the food, water and housing come from ? . Our infra is shitty, cities are polluted and PhD people are applying for peon level jobs. Already this country is fcvked up due to overpopulation and needs to curb it with massive industrialization.
Unemployment was a problem even in 1950's when population was 1/5th of what it was today. Its due to a multi decade f'ed up economic policies, not due to overpopulation. Yeah, it's not like everybody had piped water, sanitation and amazing infra either when the population was far lesser.

lol stop using IT Cell dialogues man. "Musulmans will takeover india coz they have high TFR" is the bogus and stupid narrative of Modi 1.0. Its not gonna happen even in next 1000 yrs. Grow up and talk like a sensible matured person.

If pawjeets and sullas kept breeding like pigs who's gonna give jobs to so many people ? your chacha ji ? Where will the food, water and housing come from ? . Our infra is shitty, cities are polluted and PhD people are applying for peon level jobs. Already this country is fcvked up due to overpopulation and needs to curb it with massive industrialization.
Dude, in UK there were only 3.9 Million Muslims back in 2011. That was like 4.9% of total population of UK back then.
They managed to get Sadiq Khan as London Mayor after that.

Now in last census their population rose to 6.5% - 4.4 Million and now they managed to get Sadiq elected as Mayor of London third time. There are 9 more Muslim origin mayor in cities and suburbs around London in overall white majority areas.

They don't need absolute majority to dominate any place.

Shuturmurg

Dude, in UK there were only 3.9 Million Muslims back in 2011. That was like 4.9% of total population of UK back then.

Now in last census their population rose to 6.5% - 4.4 Million and now they managed to get Sadiq elected as Mayor of London third time. There are 9 more Muslim origin mayor in cities and suburbs around London in overall white majority areas.

That's because their population is concentrated in few cities. In London Muslim population is 15-16%, in voting population, number is even higher and they voted as a block.

I hope it goes to 20% soon.

Sanglamorre

It is a universal truth that whores are never respected. With this online stuff, whores have made themselves even cheaper and more accessible.

They'll bring down the high horse the woman has been kept on in post feminism world. They're about to lose their biggest levers of power, exclusive sex. You aren't going to wine and dine a woman who you can see getting pissed on for 5.99$, you don't provide for a woman who you cab se getting railed by 10 dudes before she was 20, you don't build a life with a woman who has had more men inside her than a Mumbai train.

The women who will get rich off it are okay, provided they don't fritter it away. The overwhelming majority of the rest will have the shock of their lives coming.