India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

That’s one of the major set backs of not having a credible opposition and media too much influenced by the government realistically except the defence community who else is actually putting pressure on the agencies to take actions?literally no one it’s like 4-5 soldiers dying is not a good enough number to take actions or media to even talk about it for more than 60secs which is absolutely outrageous the only copium and hopium mix iam smoking is that they will do it after elections because our opposition starts crying like they still do about Pulwama and putting everything in the category of “mudi ki sazish”
Kuch nahi hoga
You only got Balakot because Dictatorji realized not doing anything will puncture his 56" chested ghar me ghuske maarne wala image.
It caused him to get away of his fear of Bakeez escalating( those chakkas will not, which is why they returned Abhinandan ) in to proper war, resulting in investor-pigeons flying away, never to return, which results in Dhandho cratering, aside from Uncle Sam being upset etc

We are also cursed with having an utterly treacherous and Paki-loving Opposition which says "MUDI KI SAAZISH" instead of "If you really can walk the talk, give them a befitting reply like Uri and Balakot"

Smoothbore125mm

Kuch nahi hoga
You only got Balakot because Dictatorji realized not doing anything will puncture his 56" chested ghar me ghuske maarne wala image.
It caused him to get away of his fear of Bakeez escalating( those chakkas will not, which is why they returned Abhinandan ) in to proper war, resulting in investor-pigeons flying away, never to return, which results in Dhandho cratering, aside from Uncle Sam being upset etc

We are also cursed with having an utterly treacherous and Paki-loving Opposition which says "MUDI KI SAAZISH" instead of "If you really can walk the talk, give them a befitting reply like Uri and Balakot"
only thing keeping modi in power is our rahul dada who doesnt even have experience of running his home trying to become the pm on the legacy of his 'pushte'
apart from that modi govt has done big blunders in defence other than catering the prime voters which would stick to him like he is a saviour of some sort eg of some big blunders
  • no retaliation to pak coming bombing a military facility and considering getting back abhinandan as a big achievement
  • ignoring soldiers murdered in broad daylight in kashmir (even the media in this case)
  • ignoring the should be increase in weapon indigenisation and rnd butdets to both isro and drdo
  • claiming no territorial loss in name of buffer zone
  • bringing agniveer scheme (i personally have massive concerns for those dying before the 4 year tenure leaving the family with no pension or bread is inhumanity at best {PERSONALLY MY OPINION})

mokoman

BJP should at least supress their unholy fetish to lick Kashmiri M backsides and give them govt. jobs while simultaneously court-marshalling the entire battalion and leadership.

There is a middle ground between personally leading the CASO and not being bothered by what is happening in your country. Consecutive ambushes supported by Pakistan & their SF needs more attention by security establishment.

Since Army clearly failed to stop these ambushes, Modi/Rajnath should at least increase the heat on Army leadership for action, or demand extraordinary response (like Surgical Strikes) from the Armed forces.

I refuse to believe Army has free hand. We used to do cross-border ops and headhunting sessions for much lesser threshold of damage. When BAT mutiliated the body of Naik Hemraj in 2013, we replied in kind, disproportionally. Same didn't happen this time after muliple ambushes where soldiers were killed and mutiliated.
govt is unwilling to break cease fire - for whatever reason . but we still retaliate with cross-border shelling/firing when pak army breaks ceasefire .

i believe if beheading was done by BAT at the border there would be retaliation . but its by JEM LET operating inside kashmir , this is the new policy now , might as well accept it .

patriots

Defense lover
@Chinmoy what happens to the seized drones by bsf,which are in good condition,
Is it possible to re use them?

jai jaganath

BJP should at least supress their unholy fetish to lick Kashmiri M backsides and give them govt. jobs while simultaneously court-marshalling the entire battalion and leadership.

There is a middle ground between personally leading the CASO and not being bothered by what is happening in your country. Consecutive ambushes supported by Pakistan & their SF needs more attention by security establishment.

Since Army clearly failed to stop these ambushes, Modi/Rajnath should at least increase the heat on Army leadership for action, or demand extraordinary response (like Surgical Strikes) from the Armed forces.

I refuse to believe Army has free hand. We used to do cross-border ops and headhunting sessions for much lesser threshold of damage. When BAT mutiliated the body of Naik Hemraj in 2013, we replied in kind, disproportionally. Same didn't happen this time after muliple ambushes where soldiers were killed and mutiliated.
Govt has set the tone
No retaliation if casualty<5
It's pathetic but true

govt is unwilling to break cease fire - for whatever reason . but we still retaliate with cross-border shelling/firing when pak army breaks ceasefire .

i believe if beheading was done by BAT at the border there would be retaliation . but its by JEM LET operating inside kashmir , this is the new policy now , might as well accept it .
Because Uncle Sam will be upset.
The ceasefire in question was only established because their beggar pet couldn't sustain daily firing and shelling on the border because of their absolute lund-fakir condition.

Once the pet dog's pockets are full, they will be the ones to break the ceasefire with a bang with Uncle Sam's blessings and we as usual being reactive will retaliate.

idk what all we will have to sacrifice for more Dhandho and $X Trillion economies.

mokoman

Because Uncle Sam will be upset.
The ceasefire in question was only established because their beggar pet couldn't sustain daily firing and shelling on the border because of their absolute lund-fakir condition.

Once the pet dog's pockets are full, they will be the ones to break the ceasefire with a bang with Uncle Sam's blessings and we as usual being reactive will retaliate.

idk what all we will have to sacrifice for more Dhandho and $X Trillion economies.
ceasefire was brokered by UAE not US .

not sure where u got this 'we are afraid of USA' thing from . i mean we are already fucking them up inside Pakistan with baloch rebels not to mention killing terrorist leaders one by one inside pakistan.

key question for me who started negotiation for ceasefire , india or pakistan and why we stick to it so hard. only explanation i can think of is China or maybe naya kashmir 2.0

ceasefire was brokered by UAE not US .

not sure where u got this 'we are afraid of USA' thing from . i mean we are already fucking them up inside Pakistan with baloch rebels not to mention killing terrorist leaders one by one inside pakistan.

key question for me who started negotiation for ceasefire , india or pakistan and why we stick to it so hard. only explanation i can think of is China or maybe naya kashmir 2.0
It's Uncle Sam, not just emiratis.
It it was only Emirates the cheese-fire wouldn't be followed so religiously, and the Pakis ofc started the negotiation because of their kangali, can't afford daily shelling wagera

mokoman

It it was only Emirates the cheese-fire wouldn't be followed so religiously, and the Pakis ofc started the negotiation because of their kangali, can't afford daily shelling wagera

u have any source ? , would like to read .

"we wont retaliate against pakistan because we are afraid of US" is just nonsense

Azaad

One of the aims, given our diversion of troops from the valley to deployments across the LAC & lack of induction during the COVID years is to get us to thin our presence across the LAC & redeploy in the Valley which we seem to be resisting.

It's been kept low key by Fauj Foundation deliberately as any escalation can have severe repercussions for them which given their current situation they wouldn't be able to handle.

We should take a leaf out of Iran's playbook & the way they went about their business sending a message to the establishment in Paxtan recently given the latter's propensity to fuel unrest across their borders in Iran at the behest of the Gulf Sheikhdoms or / & the US.

Secondly both we & Paxtan needed the Ceasefire for different reasons. The US or UAE mediating & us both sticking to the ceasefire by & large is because of our individual compulsions else there's nothing preventing either party especially us if we want to break the ceasefire to resume hostilities. It's been done several times in the past by both parties.

All this is of course no excuse for the poor show in this particular stretch as this has been going on for close to 3 years now. At the end of the day it's for the MHA & J&K administration to take the security services under them to task, demand answers, hold people responsible, fix accountability, penalise habitual offenders, send a message across ranks & for the latter to pull up their socks & deliver.

NutCracker

One of the aims, given our diversion of troops from the valley to deployments across the LAC & lack of induction during the COVID years is to get us to thin our presence across the LAC & redeploy in the Valley which we seem to be resisting.

It's been kept low key by Fauj Foundation deliberately as any escalation can have severe repercussions for them which given their current situation they wouldn't be able to handle.

We should take a leaf out of Iran's playbook & the way they went about their business sending a message to the establishment in Paxtan recently given the latter's propensity to fuel unrest across their borders in Iran at the behest of the Gulf Sheikhdoms or / & the US.

Secondly both we & Paxtan needed the Ceasefire for different reasons. The US or UAE mediating & us both sticking to the ceasefire by & large is because of our individual compulsions else there's nothing preventing either party especially us if we want to break the ceasefire to resume hostilities. It's been done several times in the past by both parties.

All this is of course no excuse for the poor show in this particular stretch as this has been going on for close to 3 years now. At the end of the day it's for the MHA & J&K administration to take the security services under them to task, demand answers, hold people responsible, fix accountability, penalise habitual offenders, send a message across ranks & for the latter to pull up their socks & deliver.

I think Porky establishment has ACTUALLY withdrawn its support from J&K militants. There might be some ZiaULcukc offsprings or Youthia brigade inside GHQ /ISI who are giving lateral support to whatever we are facing right now.

So instead of lighting up the LOC , where if Porkies didnt retaliate whole GHQ will face the brunt , we should use our namalum Afarads to eliminate that particular section inside GHQ/ISI.

airborneCommando

earlier jawans could join sf directly or they had to join some other unit and then volunteer for SF?
There used to be direct Para regt bharti rally every 2-3 years, selected candidates would go on to PRTC for trg then based upon final merit, unit vacancy and region they were alloted SF/Para regular battalions where they'd face probation before becoming a part of the unit.